hero-contact.jpg

CONTACT US

QUESTIONS?

2021 General Inquiries
843-640-0753
2021pga@pgahq.com
Monday - Friday (8:30am - 5:00pm EST)

2021 Ticket Order Support
855-295-9887
tickets@thepga.com
Monday - Friday (10:00am - 4:00pm MST)
(1:00pm - 7:00pm EST)

2021 Media Inquiries
Regional media inquiries please contact, 
media@obviouslee.com

2022 General Inquiries
For all inquiries regarding the 2022 PGA Championship please call 918-770-9182 or click here.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
Keep yourself informed with all of the information and news from the 2021 PGA Championship.
We appreciate your interest in and excitement for the 2021 PGA Championship. We will be sharing important updates as they become available.
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. To learn more, click here. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies and revised Privacy Policy.